Rolling With the Nori Part 2

That's a tight roll

That's a tight roll

Sequels are rarely better than the original but this may be an exception to the rule… well at least this video is shorter. I actually get my roll on. I ended up making a ridiculous amount of filling for these nori sticks. I rolled for about an hour and had only gone through a third of the mix. I recorded this towards the end once I had figured out this advanced rolling technique. If you’re going to roll nori sticks, invite some friends over and make a party of it. No sense in rolling alone. I’ll post my recipe for goji beer and then you got no excuses not to Rawk and Roll.

Love, Adam

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Rolling With the Nori Part 2

  1. GoRawMe

    Greets Adam!

    Awesome video … can’t wait to whip me up some of them raw cigars!!

    RawCheers!

Leave a Reply

